

GARHBETA COLLEGE

(Affiliated to Vidyasagar University) Accredited by NAAC Website : www.garhbetacollege.ac.in E-mail : garhbetacollege48@gmail.com Phone No. - (03227) 265143/267154

☆ At - GARHBETA ☆ P.O.: GARHBETA ☆ DIST.: PASCHIM MEDINIPUR ☆ STATE.; WEST BENGAL ☆ PIN- 721127

Ref.No. GC/Admission/B.P.Ed./2021/04

Date: 23-09-2021

minimize the session and the session to the session and the se

The following enlisted candidates are requested to deposit the fees of Rs. 10,200 /- (for semester 1 only) for provisional admission (subject to physical verification of documents) to B.P.Ed. courses in the college for the academic session 2021-2022. Fees to be deposited to the Garhbeta College Account No. 11222210051 IFSC: SBIN0002059 Branch Code: 2059 through online mode within 27-09-2021, otherwise the candidature will be treated cancelled. After depositing the fees, the receipt has to be sent to the mail id of the department (gcncte1948@gmail.com). The admission receipt will be sent to each candidate after verification within Seven days.

SI. No	Name	Fathers' Name	Eligible	Date of Application
1.	SONTOSH HEMBROM	ASHOK HEMBROM	As per NCTE Norm	4-9-2021
2.	SWARUP BHUIN	GOUTAM BHUIN	As per NCTE Norm	5-9-2021
3.	PRAVASH TUDU	CHUNDA TUDU	As per NCTE Norm	6-9-2021
<mark>4.</mark>	KAZI MD AZMATULLAH	KAZI MD SAFIULLAH	As per NCTE Norm	6-9-2021
5.	PRIYABRATA ROY	DILIP KUMAR ROY	As per NCTE Norm	6-9-2021
<u>6.</u>	SUJAY KUMAR SANTRA	PURNA CHANDRA SANTRA	As per NCTE Norm	6-9-2021
7.	JHUMA MAHATO	TARANI KANTA MAHATO	As per NCTE Norm	7-9-2021
8.	JOYDEV MUMRU	HOPNA MUMRU	As per NCTE Norm	7-9-2021
<mark>9.</mark>	KUNAMI TUDU	JALADHAR TUDU	As per NCTE Norm	9-9-2021
10.	NOMITA LET	LOHARAM LET	As per NCTE Norm	10-9-2021
11.	EBADUR RAHAMAN	NAZIRUDDIN	As per NCTE Norm	10-9-2021
12.	KHADIJA KHATUN	ANARUL KHAN	As per NCTE Norm	10-9-2021
13.	SANGITA BIJLI	RAGHUNATH BIJLI	As per NCTE Norm	11-9-2021
14.	MOUSUMI NANDI	SANJOY NANDI	As per NCTE Norm	11-9-2021
15.	TAPAS KUMAR MUDI	BISWANATH MUDI	As per NCTE Norm	11-9-2021
16.	SANTANA MURMU	LAKSHMIKANTA MURMU	As per NCTE Norm	11-9-2021
17.	SHYAMALI HANSDA	SINGRAI HANSDA	As per NCTE Norm	12-9-2021
18.	DURGAPADA HEMBRAM	CHANDRA HEMBRAM	As per NCTE Norm	12-9-2021
19.	BISWA SAREN	SANATAN SAREN	As per NCTE Norm	12-9-2021
20.	MATIKULLA MONDAL	ALAUDDIN MONDAL	As per NCTE Norm	12-9-2021
21.	PARBOTI SAREN	SARBESWAR SAREN	As per NCTE Norm	13-9-2021

Dr.Hariprasad Sarkar Principal Garhbeta College Principal Garhbeta College Garhbeta, Paschim Medinipur



GARHBETA COLLEGE

(Affiliated to Vidyasagar University) Accredited by NAAC Website : www.garhbetacollege.ac.in E-mail : garhbetacollege48@gmail.com Phone No. - (03227) 265143/267154

★ At - GARHBETA ★ P.O.: GARHBETA ★ DIST.: PASCHIM MEDINIPUR ★ STATE.; WEST BENGAL ★ PIN- 721127

SI. No	Name	Fathers' Name	Eligible	Date of Application
22.	RANJAN SING	RAMESH SING	As per NCTE Norm	13-9-2021
23.	DIBAKAR ROY	BIMAL ROY	As per NCTE Norm	13-9-2021
24.	SNEHASIS LAHA	ANANDA MOHAN LAHA	As per NCTE Norm	13-9-2021
25.	SORFUDDIN MALLICK	JAINUDDIN MALLICK	As per NCTE Norm	13-9-2021
<mark>26</mark> .	SOUMITRA PARIHARI	ARUN PARIHARI	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
27.	ANANYA GHOSH	BAIDYA NATH GHOSH	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
28.	SIBSANKAR DAS	ANATH BANDHU DAS	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
29.	NANDITA NAYAK	LATE SAMIR KUMAR NAYAK	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
30.	GANESH CHANDRA PAUL	RABINDRA NATH PAUL	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
31.	SOURAV SINGHA MAHAPATRA	SUSANTA SINGHA MAHAPATRA	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
32.	JEBA KHATUN	ABSER ALI MALLICK	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
33.	PAYEL SAHOO	SUDHIR KUMAR SAHOO	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
34.	MANOHAR SAREN	MESAK SAREN	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
35.	SIMA SING MANKI	MANGAL SING MANKI	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
36.	MANGALA MAHATA	UDAY MAHATA	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
37.	ARGHYA BHATTACHARJEE	TILAK KUMAR BHATTACHARJEE	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
38.	SABITA JANA	SUDHIR JANA	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
39.	RIMPA DUTTA	BIMAL DUTTA	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
40.	PUJA MAHATA	KARUNA MAHATA	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
41.	SAGEN CHANDRA BESRA	CHHUTULAL BESRA	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
42.	DEBLINA MURMU	RABI MURMU	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
43.	KUTUBUDDIN GAJI	SAMSUDDIN GAJI	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
44.	WASIM RAJA KHAN	ASAJUL ALI KHAN	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
45.	DIPAK MANDI	KAMAL MANDI	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
46.	RAMPRASAD MURMU	DURBADAL MURMU	As per NCTE Norm	14-9-2021
47.	SWAPNONIL KAYAL	BIPLAB KAYAL	As per NCTE Norm	15-9-2021
48.	BIJIT MAHATA	PANCHANAN MAHATA	As per NCTE Norm	15-9-2021
49.	BAPPADITYA MAHATO	ASHARI MAHATO	As per NCTE Norm	15-9-2021
50.	ADAM ALI KHAN	ANSUR ALI KHAN	As per NCTE Norm	15-9-2021
51.	PARAMITA RAY	MRITYUNJAY RAY	As per NCTE Norm	15-9-2021
52.	SURENDRA MURMU	LATE BIMAL MURMU	As per NCTE Norm	15-9-2021

Dr.Hariprasad Sarkar Principal Garhbeta College Principal Garhbeta College Garhbeta, Paschim Medintpur